اللغة -

يلي:

خرطوشة فلتر

الصفحة الرئيسية » المنتجات » الترشيح السائل » خرطوشة فلتر

  • خراطيش تصفية مطوي PP

    الوصف:تم تصميم خراطيش تصفية LPPF من مادة البولي بروبيلين متعددة الطبقات ، والتي تتميز بمعدلات تدفق عالية وتوافق كيميائي واسع وقدرة عالية على حمل الأوساخ. تعتبر هذه المرشحات مثالية لإزالة الملوثات الدقيقة والغروية في ترشيح اللقاحات.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية ألياف الكربون المنشط

    الوصف:يتم تصنيع خراطيش تصفية LFC من ألياف الكربون المنشط ومكونات البولي بروبلين ، والتي تم تطويرها لإزالة اللون ، وإزالة الروائح الكريهة والامتصاص غير المرغوب فيه ، خاصة بالنسبة للمواد المؤكسدة وإزالة الشوائب العضوية في صناعة المياه المعبأة. يمكن أن توفر معدلات تدفق عالية عند قطرات الضغط المنخفض ، وإطلاق مادة غير سامة وراحة للاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي بديل اقتصادي لخراطيش الكربون المنشط الحبيبي.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية الألياف الزجاجية

    الوصف:يتم تصنيع جميع خراطيش تصفية البوليمرات الفلورية من غشاء PTFE المحبب للماء ومكونات PVDF ، مما يوفر إنتاجية عالية ومعدلات تدفق عالية وعمر خدمة طويل. نظرًا لخصائصها للتوافق الكيميائي الفائق ومقاومة الأكسدة ، فهي مثالية لتطبيق ترشيح المياه المؤكسدة في صناعة المياه المعبأة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية غشاء ptfe

    الوصف:تتميز خراطيش مرشح LPTA بغشاء PTFE غير مسعور بشكل دائم ، مصمم خصيصًا للتنفيس المعقم وتطبيق الغاز في تصنيع اللقاحات. إنها قابلة للاختبار من حيث النزاهة ، حيث توفر أعلى أمان للعملية ، ومعدلات إنتاج عالية ، ورطوبة عالية ، وتعقيم بخاري صارم. يمكن تعقيم هذه المرشحات بالبخار بشكل متكرر لضمان عمر خدمة طويل.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية غشاء PVDF

    الوصف:تم تصميم خراطيش تصفية LPSL خصيصًا لتعقيم ترشيح تجزئة البلازما. إنها تتميز بمستخلصات منخفضة للغاية مع ما لا يزيد عن 10mg / 10 "، عمر خدمة أطول مع 40 دورة من SIP. يمكن لهذه المرشحات أن تضمن بقوة جودة المنتج النهائي.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية غشاء MCE

    الوصف:تتميز خراطيش تصفية LPM بغشاء استرات السليلوز المختلط المائي ذو الأداء العالي ، مما يوفر معدلات تدفق عالية ، وامتصاص منخفض للبروتين ، وسلامة ميكروبيولوجية فائقة. تم تصميم هذه الفلاتر لتقليل التكاليف وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص في الترشيح المسبق للقاحات.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية النايلون الغشاء

    الوصف:هيكل ملحوم بالكامل لكفاءة عالية وترشيح خالٍ من الالتفافية
    يوفر البناء الملحوم بالكامل مع حلقة ختم كيس فلتر Sffiltech ترشيحًا مجانيًا بنسبة 100٪
    توفر حلقة مانع تسرب المرشح Sffiltech التي تعمل بالضغط ختمًا مرنًا ومقاومًا كيميائيًا يتكيف مع أي غلاف لمرشح الكيس
    المواد خالية من السيليكون والمواد التي تشكل الحفرة
    مجموعة الحرارة الخاصة والمعالجة السطحية المصقولة تقلل بشكل كبير من إطلاق الألياف
    طبقات ملحومة مستقرة ومرنة تتكيف مع سلة المقيد

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية بيس غشاء

    الوصف:تم تصميم خراطيش تصفية LPSL خصيصًا لتعقيم ترشيح تجزئة البلازما. إنها تتميز بمستخلصات منخفضة للغاية مع ما لا يزيد عن 10mg / 10 "، عمر خدمة أطول مع 40 دورة من SIP. يمكن لهذه المرشحات أن تضمن بقوة جودة المنتج النهائي.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ترشيح غلاف الخرطوشة

    الوصف:Doctopfilter متعددة الخراطيش ذات التدفق العالي لمرشح الإسكان تتراوح من 9 خراطيش إلى 100 خرطوشة ، وطول الخرطوشة 20 ", 30" , 40 ", 50". تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من غلاف مرشح الخرطوشة ، مع اعتماد الترباس التأرجح الفريد مع مساعد غطاء النابض.
    خرطوشة مرشح الخرطوشة مناسبة للتركيب مع كل من خرطوشة نهاية مفتوحة مزدوجة وخرطوشة 222 مفتوحة واحدة. الأطواق الفريدة & أمبير ؛ تصميم سريع الفتح. من السهل فتحها وإغلاقها ومعالجتها وصيانتها

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خراطيش تصفية Meltblown

    الوصف:1. توفر خرطوشة الهيكل الثلاث طبقات قدرة عالية على حمل الأوساخ ، وعمر خدمة أطول
    2.يشكل بواسطة رابطة حرارية دون استخدام أي مواد لاصقة ومواد لاصقة.
    3.100٪ لن يتسبب البولي بروبلين النقي في حدوث أي تلوث للماء
    4. التوافق الكيميائي الواسع
    5. تصميم الأخدود لتمديد مساحة سطح الترشيح
    6.جميع أنواع المحولات متوفرة.

    اقرأ أكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية المقال السابق 1 التالى الأخير - إجمالي 11 1 يسجل الصفحة الحالية / إجمالي 1 20 في كل صفحة

للتواصل معنا

  • الهاتف: 0086 21 54715167 /
    0086 18501617016
  • البريد الإلكتروني: info@sffiltech.com
  • فاكس: 021 33321505
  • العنوان: Room No.5004، North-Buliding، New Cangyuan Tech Building، NO.951 Jianchuan Road، Minhang Disctrict، Shanghai China
القائمة الرئيسية

Language

FOLLOWS:

Filter Cartridge

Home » Products » Liquid Filtration » Filter Cartridge

  • PP pleated filter cartridges

    Description:LPPF filter cartridges are constructed of multilayer polypropylene, featuring high flow rates, broad chemical compatibility and high dirt holding capacity. These filters are ideal for removing particulate and colloidal contaminants in vaccines filtration.

    READ MORE
  • Activated carbon fiber filter cartridges

    Description:LFC filter cartridges are manufactured from activated carbon fiber and polypropylene components, developed for decolorization, deodorization and unwanted adsorption, especially for oxidizing substances and organic impurities removal in bottled water industry. They can provide high flow rates at low pressure drops, non-toxic substance releasing and convenience for use. In addition, they are economical alternative to granular activated carbon cartridges.

    READ MORE
  • Glass fiber filter cartridges

    Description:All fluoropolymer filter cartridges are constructed of hydrophilic PTFE membrane and PVDF components, offering high throughputs, high flow rates and long service life. Due to their characteristics of superior chemical compatibility and oxidation resistance, they are ideal for oxidized water filtration application in bottled water industry.

    READ MORE
  • Membrane ptfe filter cartridges

    Description:LPTA filter cartridges are featured by permanently hydrophobic PTFE membrane, specially designed for sterile venting and gas application in vaccine manufacturing. They are integrity testable, offering the highest process security, high throughputs, extreme humidity and stringent in-line steam sterilizations. These filters can be steam-sterilizable repeatedly for long service life.

    READ MORE
  • Membrane PVDF filter cartridges

    Description:LPSL filter cartridges are specially designed for sterilizing filtration of plasma fractionation. They are featuring extremely low extractables with no more than 10mg/10”, longer service life with 40 cycles of SIP. These filters can powerfully ensure final product quality.

    READ MORE
  • Membrane MCE filter cartridges

    Description:LPM filter cartridges are characterized by high-performance, hydrophilic mixed cellulose esters membrane, offering high flow rates, low protein adsorption and superior microbiological safety. These filters are designed to reduce costs and are especially suited for in prefiltration of vaccines.

    READ MORE
  • Membrane nylon filter cartridges

    Description:Fully-welded construction for high efficiency and bypass-free filtration
    Fully-welded construction with Sffiltech filter bag seal ring provides 100% bypass-free filtration
    The pressure-activated Sffiltech filter seal ring provides a flexible, chemically resistant seal which adapts to any bag filter housing
    Material is free from silicone and crater-forming substances
    Special heat set and polish surface treatment significantly reduces fiber release
    Stable and flexible welded seams that adapt to the restrainer basket

    READ MORE
  • Membrane Pes filter cartridges

    Description:LPSL filter cartridges are specially designed for sterilizing filtration of plasma fractionation. They are featuring extremely low extractables with no more than 10mg/10”, longer service life with 40 cycles of SIP. These filters can powerfully ensure final product quality.

    READ MORE
  • Cartridge housing filtration

    Description:Doctopfilter multi-cartridge high flow filter housing range from 9 cartridges to 100 cartridges, and the length of cartridge is 20”,30” ,40” ,50”. A variety of cartridge filter housing is available, adopting unique swing bolt with spring lid assistant.
    Cartridge filter housing is suitable to install with both double open ends cartridge and single open end 222 cartridge. Unique Hooping & quick opening design. It’s easy to open, close, manipulate and maintain

    READ MORE
  • Meltblown filter cartridges

    Description:1.Three layers structure cartridge offers high dirt holding capacity,longer service life
    2.Formed by thermal bond without using any binders and adhesives.
    3.100% Pure Polypropylene will not cause any pollution to water
    4.Wide Chemical compatibility
    5.Groove design to extend the filtration surface area
    6.All kinds of adapters are available.

    READ MORE
Home Previous 1 Next Last - Total 11 1 records Current page / Total 1 20 per page

Contact Us

Menu